Sunday: A Day of #Wellness

 •  0

By

This Sunday, January 15, 2017 is shaping up as a day to connect, to laugh and to think about one’s health. We’ll be hosting two events on our video platform, Zoom.

To access Zoom: Go to Zoom.us

Enter this code: 720-906-1836

 

1pm PT/4pm  ET #CancerBookClub

             …will be talking about Steve Mazan’s book and film, Dying to Do Letterman

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-2-53-17-pm

Dying To Do Letterman: Turning Someday Into Today by Steve Mazan 

From Amazon: 

Steve Mazan’s someday was to perform on The Late Show with David Letterman. In his early thirties Steve was diagnosed with an incurable form of cancer that spread to his liver. Doctors told him he might have only five years left to live. So Steve did something strange: he started living. In a literal race against time, he decided to chase that childhood dream and turn someday into today―he would perform his act live on The Late Show with David Letterman . . . even if it killed him.
With his confidence in a rut and his healthcare bills mounting, Steve finds himself filing for bankruptcy, receiving rejection after rejection, battling death, and questioning his dream. 

Short on time?  Steve’s award winning film, Dying To Do Letterman, is also available  on Amazon for  $3.99.

 

4pm PT/7pm ET #WellnessChallenge2017

             …RobRutledge, MD will be leading the #WellnessChallenge2017 

Drop in! We’re looking at the neuroscience of creating lasting change.  Everyone has chosen just one thing they want to work on.  Diet, exercise, meditation…whatever!  

Stop by, listen, learn and meet a group of take charge people!  Make new friends, be inspired!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Get weekly anti-cancer health tips!

Get weekly anti-cancer health tips!

 

One idea a week. Use it. Own it. Transform your life!

Thank You!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This